Organization Structure

This organization consists of the Central Executive Council (CEC), the Regional Management Council (RMC), and the Functional Group that runs the PDMI program. The structure that has been officially formed in accordance with the management for the 2022-2027 period is as follows.

  1. Central Executive Council (CEC)
  2. Regional Management Council (RMC)
    MPW South Sulawesi
  3. Functional Group Unit (FGU)
Scroll to top